Course # OW163

School Safety Planning Session
Members of the DuPage County School Safety Task Force will present the approved template and allow school district teams to merge their plan with the new format. This is a planning session facilitated by Dr. Michael Robey, DuPage ROE Asst. Supt. and John Heiderscheidt, School District U-46, Director of School Safety and Culture, and Mike Anders, Indian Prairie District 204 Director of Safety,Coordination & Emergency. Districts are expected to attend as a team bringing necessary documentation and technology to complete the work with support from the Task Force. This will be a learning and working session. Note: Participants may sign up for one or all three sessions. They are not linked and the sessions do not build off of each other.
Special Events
Administrator, Chief of Police, Fire Chief, Other, All Educators
Participants may cancel 5 business days prior to the event.

Course Sessions